Undefined error: Function ereg() is deprecated в файле /var/www/accs/data/www/accs.ru/hostcmsfiles/lib/lib_1/lib_config_1.php (строка 42)Undefined error: Function ereg() is deprecated в файле /var/www/accs/data/www/accs.ru/hostcmsfiles/lib/lib_1/lib_config_1.php (строка 128) Services

Customs services, transportation services, freight forwarding
More

Additional services

Insurance

Cargo transportations are the area of business directly connected with risks. That is why insurance of the cargo during its transportation is very important issue.

Подробнее
Assistance in foreign economic activities

Together with customs clearance, the personnel of «Custom Service» provide consulting to all participants of the foreign economic activities (legal entities and individual entrepreneurs) on customs legislation and customs clearance procedures.

Подробнее
Surveyor services

Our company proposes surveyor services for all types of cargoes transported with use of all types of transportation means, providing complete range of control over all stages of cargo transportation up to the final point at the consignees’ facilities.


Подробнее

Certification

For our customers we offer services of professional certification and complex assistance along the whole range of procedures of certification of domestic or foreign manufacturers’ products.


Подробнее

Undefined error: Function ereg() is deprecated в файле /var/www/accs/data/www/accs.ru/hostcmsfiles/lib/lib_1/lib_config_1.php (строка 42)Undefined error: Function ereg() is deprecated в файле /var/www/accs/data/www/accs.ru/hostcmsfiles/lib/lib_1/lib_config_1.php (строка 128) Услуги

Дополнительные услуги

Юридическое консультирование

Подробнее
Консультации по ВЭД

Наряду с таможенным оформлением, специалисты «Кастом Сервис» проводят большую консультационную работу с участниками ВЭД (юридическими лицами и индивидуальными предпринимателями) по таможенному законодательству и прохождению таможенного контроля.

Подробнее
Сюрвейерские услуги

Наша компания предлагает сюрвейерские и тальманские услуги по всем видам грузов, перевозимых на любых видах транспорта, что позволяет обеспечить наиболее полный контроль за всеми этапами транспортировки груза вплоть до конечного адреса получателя.

Подробнее

Сертификация

Для наших клиентов мы предлагаем услуги по профессиональной сертификации и комплексному решению вопросов по всему спектру сертификации продукции отечественных и зарубежных производителей.

Подробнее
Страхование

Грузоперевозки, как известно, являются сферой, связанной с рисками. Поэтому страхование груза при осуществлении его доставки имеет особенную важность.


Подробнее